• Jalandhar

Auto News

Wednesday, October 31

Tata Harrier revealed: Top 5 exterior design highlights

The Tata Harrier is finally out of covers and it is a looker. 

Tuesday, October 30

Hyundai QXI might be launched in India in early 2019

The Carlino Concept based SUV will be the first sub-four metre product from Hyundai.

Monday, October 29

Prices and specs out for 2019 Mercedes GLE

Mercedes has just released the prices and specs for the 2019 GLE mid-size SUV which will go on sale in Europe soon.

Sunday, October 28

BMW 4 Series Convertible will switch to soft-top

Based on the new-gen 3 Series, the 4 Series Convertible will employ a foldable soft top.

Saturday, October 27

2018 Mini Oxford Edition: Now in pictures

Feast your eyes on this picture gallery of the Mini Oxford edition.

Friday, October 26

Hyundai Verna likely to get two new automatic variants

New automatic options in SX+ petrol and diesel SX (O) variants. 

Thursday, October 25

Tata Tigor JTP: Now in Pictures

let us have a detailed look at the Tigor JTP in our picture gallery.

Wednesday, October 24

Tata Motors tests out autonomous/connected tech on a Hexa SUV

Trials pertaining to connected and autonomous vehicle technology has come to a fruitful end

Monday, October 22

Mercedes-Benz opens new 3S dealership in Aurangabad

Mercedes-Benz has inaugurated a dealership in Aurangabad, which is an emerging market

Porsche Mission E Cross gets green signal

The Porsche Taycan’s burlier brother, the Mission E Cross, seems to have got approvals

Saturday, October 20

Hyundai Santro arrives at dealerships, Marina Blue paint spotted

Hyundai Santro arrives at dealerships, Marina Blue paint spotted

Friday, October 19

Mercedes-AMG A35 sedan spotted on test with an aggressive body kit

After the A35 hot hatch, the A35 performance sedan will follow suit.

2018 Isuzu MU-X launched - Why should you buy?

The new model gets updated safety features and revised styling elements for freshness.

Wednesday, October 17

Top car discounts this festive season

Read below to find out more on top car discounts on offer this festive season.

Tuesday, October 16

Isuzu MU-X facelift launched in India at Rs. 26.26 lakhs

Isuzu MU-X facelift launched in India at Rs. 26.26 lakhs

Monday, October 15

Hyundai Santro interior spied ahead of 23 October launch

The Santro nameplate will make its comeback after a hiatus of four years.

Saturday, October 13

Skoda Superb Sportline spotted ahead of official debut

Likely to be positioned between the Style and the Lauren & Klement variants

Thursday, October 11

Spec Comparison: New Tata Tigor Vs Honda Amaze

Read below to learn more about the key difference between the two cars. 

Wednesday, October 10

2018 Hyundai Santro: What we know so far

Come 23 October and Hyundai India will finally launch the 2018 Santro across the country. Here is everything we know so far about the all-new Santro.

Tuesday, October 09

Maruti Suzuki Swift scores 2 stars at Global NCAP

India-spec Maruti Suzuki Swift offers inadequate protection for chest and knee.

Sunday, October 07

Volkswagen Ameo Cup 2018: Dhruv Mohite wins the championship

The Round 4 witnessed lot of action at the BIC and Kolhapur's Dhruv Mohite comfortably took home the winner’s trophy.

Thursday, October 04

2018 Ford Aspire launched: Now in pictures

Ford has launched the 2018 Aspire in India across 11 variants.

2018 Ford Aspire: What else can you buy

Here are all the cars that you can also consider if you are looking to buy the new Aspire.