• Jalandhar

Auto News

Sunday, September 22

Automatic Datsun Go and Go+ to be unveiled in India tomorrow

The automatic variants of the Go and the Go+ are slated for India launch in October.

Saturday, September 21

New-gen Skoda Rapid spotted undisguised in China

This is the China-specific new-gen Skoda Rapid. The India-spec model will be based on the MQB A0-IN platform.

Friday, September 20

Tata Nexon facelift spied with production-ready headlamps

Tata Nexon facelift spied with production-ready headlamps

Thursday, September 19

MG eZS electric SUV spotted testing in Baroda

MG eZS electric SUV spotted testing in Baroda

Wednesday, September 18

Land Rover Discovery Sport, Range Rover Evoque available with discounts of Rs 10 lakhs

A few Jaguar Land Rover dealers are offering heavy discounts on select models.

BS-VI compliant Renault Duster spotted testing

The Renault Duster BS-6 has been spotted during a public road test for the first time.

Tuesday, September 17

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 continues testing on the ‘Ring

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 continues testing on the ‘Ring

Sunday, September 15

Tata Motors offers benefits up to Rs 1.5 lakhs under Festival of Cars Campaign

Potential customers can avail benefits of up to Rs 1.5 lakhs on models like the Nexon, Hexa, Tiago, Tiago NRG, Tigor and the Harrier.

Saturday, September 14

Toyota Fortuner TRD Celebration Edition - Top 5 features

Toyota recently launched the Fortuner TRD Celebration Edition to mark 10 years since the launch of the SUV in the Indian market. Here are the top five features of the car that is priced at Rs 33.85 lakh (ex-showroom, Delhi) and is available in the di....

Friday, September 13

Discounts of up to Rs 1.70 lakhs on Toyota Corolla Altis, Innova Crysta and Fortuner

A few Toyota dealers are offering discounts of up to Rs 1.70 lakhs in September 2019

Thursday, September 12

Tata Nexon Kraz Tangerine - Top 5 interior highlights

Tata Motors recently introduced a special edition of the Nexon SUV. This new Kraz Tangerine edition boasts of orange coloured accents. We've shown you the top five exterior highlights earlier, so now let's take a look at the top five interior highlig....

Wednesday, September 11

Datsun Go and Go+ CVT to be unveiled in September, launch next month

The CVT version of the Datsun Go and the Go+ will be unveiled this month and is expected to be launched in October 2019

Tuesday, September 10

Frankfurt Motor Show 2019: BMW Concept 4 is adorned with a massive grille

Frankfurt Motor Show 2019: BMW Concept 4 is adorned with a massive grille

Monday, September 09

New Land Rover Defender details leaked ahead of debut

Details and specifications of the all-new Land Rover Defender have been leaked on the web.

Sunday, September 08

Kia Seltos GTK+ petrol and diesel automatic priced at Rs 16.99 lakhs

The GTX+ trim is now available with the 1.4L petrol DCT and 1.5L diesel AT options.

Friday, September 06

Renault offering discounts of up to Rs 1 lakh on Duster, Kwid and Captur

A few Renault dealerships in India are offering large discounts across the range in September 2019.

Thursday, September 05

Spec Comparison: Volkswagen Polo vs Hyundai Elite i20 vs Maruti Suzuki Baleno

Here is a spec comparison between Volkswagen Polo, Hyundai Elite i20 and Maruti Suzuki Baleno

Wednesday, September 04

New-gen Nissan Juke breaks cover

New-gen Nissan Juke breaks cover

Tuesday, September 03

809bhp Sian is the first-ever hybrid Lamborghini

809bhp Sian is the first-ever hybrid Lamborghini

Monday, September 02

Volkswagen T-Sport is a new small coupe-SUV which could be India-bound

Volkswagen T-Sport is a new small coupe-SUV which could be India-bound

Sunday, September 01

2020 Nissan GT-R gets new turbo and R34’s blue paint

2020 Nissan GT-R gets new turbo and R34’s blue paint