• Jalandhar

Auto News

Sunday, May 19

Nissan Kicks owners win all paid trip to Manchester for ICC World Cup

15 lucky Nissan Kicks owners win an all-expense-paid all paid trip to Manchester to watch the India-Pakistan match at the ICC World Cup on June 16, 2019.

Saturday, May 18

MG Hector: Top 11 segment-first features

MG Motor India officially unveiled the mid-size Hector SUV for the Indian market. 

Thursday, May 16

Spec comparison: MG Hector vs Tata Harrier

MG Hector is the latest entrant into the premium mid-size SUV segment.

MG Hector 7-seater variant to launch in India in Q1 2020

The 7-seater launch will coincide with the BS-VI implementation deadline.

Monday, May 13

Honda e moniker confirmed for production-spec Urban EV

Honda e moniker confirmed for production-spec Urban EV

Sunday, May 12

Mahindra Bolero with ABS spotted at dealership

An ABS enabled Mahindra Bolero has been spotted at the dealership.

Saturday, May 11

Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Sport likely to be launched in India towards the end of 2019

Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Sport is likely to get a six-seat configuration.

Friday, May 10

Skoda opens its largest workshop in India

Skoda India's largest workshop in India has been recently inaugurated in Coimbatore. The carmaker aims to strengthen its position in Tamil Nadu by opening such new after-sales services in the region.

Thursday, May 09

Hyundai Elite i20 N spotted undisguised

The Elite i20 will be the next product to receive the N treatment in Hyundai’s line-up.

Wednesday, May 08

New car discounts in May 2019

The below mentioned offers and discounts will vary in different cities and as per the model variants. 

Tuesday, May 07

McLaren to reveal all-new grand tourer on May 15

British sports car maker McLaren has revealed that it will unveil the latest addition to its expanding family of cars – the new GT, next week.

Monday, May 06

Desert Storm 2019 commences with three categories and 72 participants

Desert Storm 2019 commences with three categories and 72 participants

Sunday, May 05

Toyota Glanza interiors and red colour leaked via new spy images

Toyota Glanza's exteriors and interiors are identical to the Maruti Suzuki Baleno.

Saturday, May 04

Aston Martin Vantage AMR breaks cover with seven-speed manual gearbox

Aston Martin Vantage AMR breaks cover with seven-speed manual gearbox

Hyundai Venue garners over 2000 bookings in a day

Bookings can be made online or at authorised Hyundai dealerships.

Thursday, May 02

Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza petrol likely to launch in India in September 2019

Maruti Vitara Brezza will likely get two petrol engines – 1.2L and 1.5L SHVS.

Wednesday, May 01

Top 10 pictures from the CarWale Track Day 2019

It’s that time of the year again. We braved the 45C track temperature, got up close to the cars and spent some time throwing them around the corners.